PRE-ORDER SHINEE VOL. 3, ‘CHAPTER 2-‘Why so serious?’ : The misconceptions of me’



PRE-ORDER SHINEE VOL.3, CHAPTER 2-‘WHY SO SERIOUS?’ : ‘The misconceptions of me’ CD ALBUM. 


  • Album release date: 3rd of May 2013
  • Item weighs about 400grams
  • Unfolded posters which comes in a tube incur additional charges.
  • Comes with a few mini photos. (subjected to availability)

Track list:

  1. Nightmare
  2. Why So Serious?
  3. Shine (Medusa 1)
  4. 오르골 (Orgel)
  5. Dangerous (Medusa 2)
  6. Like A Fire
  7. Excuse Me, Miss
  8. Evil
  9. 떠나지 못해 (Sleepless Night)

SGD$29.00 ONLY. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s